National Team Speeches (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
148791.2 in reply to 148791.1
Date: 6/29/2010 6:02:25 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
Greeting to all!
I come from a small European country called Latvia!
I want to stand for the national team in elections, because I understand that there needs to be changed, but still speak with a random coach who now is, I respect him because of people who want to prove that a small country can do great things like how he works. And the same would continue to manage the national team!
Talking about me! I am a big basketball fan, I was a professional basketball player now because of injuries did not play great!
I already played this game from the fourth season, and I am the former Latvian national team coaches often contacted, and if I have any problems then I have assistants who can help out in emergency moments!
Is to bring up three random players, but no longer, and yet I + have experience at the samples, because I was the first Latvian National Team head coach mate!
Sincerely rencix and his team Aizputes Remix!

This Post:
148791.3 in reply to 148791.1
Date: 6/29/2010 7:04:27 AM
Elitzur Bney Ha'Yeshivot
III.7
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Lulu & Cookie
בס"ד
Hello men!. I'm ZviBos, the owner and manager of Boston Hornets(Israel III.12) for 7 seasons. I think that i can manage the national team on Barbados better than anyone because most of the managers that want to manage small national teams don't has experience and BB knowledge like me and a team of assistants like me. Because of the small community the national manager has to contact with every manager that own a player from the country and to make sure that the player is on good training program and getting the needed minutes for good shape(usually between 50-80).
vote for ZviBos!.

Message deleted
This Post:
148791.5 in reply to 148791.3
Date: 6/30/2010 6:50:27 AM
Le Clan Des Raleurs
IV.28
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Farm NT France