Show messages by
This Post:
158963.2 in reply to 158963.1
Date: 10/6/2010 8:19:57 AM
Apostoli
III.7
Overall Posts Rated:
HI!
I'm Metty (my complete name is Mattia), i'm an italian trainer and i want to become the manager of the U21 National Team.

My first experience in BB started in season 3, when i recieved a team in the III.12 in Italy, where, despite the great competition I managed to get the fifth position all the times. After a few season I had to quit playing because of a few problems in RL, but now I'm here again.
Actually I got my team in season 11, in the V.196. the first year I arrived at the final game.
the next season I got my promotion and the last year I played the playoffs in the IV.33.
I'm also working in the Italian U21 NT staff as a scout, so I'm a bit into the dinamics of a NT
And, after all, i followed constantly this NT, because i had one of my players playing in it, so i've a little information on how the team goes.

After the presentation the objectives:
1)Start a scouting sistem, so the young new prospects can be evaluated better and be bettere trained
2)Begin to involve the community, because this, before being my national team is YOURS national team.
3)Win at least one official game. (I said at least. I want of course to win more than one, and I think it's possible)

Vote for me. You won't regret.

This Post:
158963.3 in reply to 158963.2
Date: 10/6/2010 8:38:42 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
hallo everybody, hi metty, i am dodoarco and i am an italian manager and i'm writing here becouse i'll candidate myself for the national barbados team.

what about myself ?
i am playing buzz beater for three years and i think i am a good and experienced manager , my dream is that barbados team enters among the first 80 teams of the world ranking, considering also my best player mapate' in order to create an italian team(with metty) managers and we can collaborate for all the players.

thanks to everybody for your kind attention and please vote for me!!!!