BuzzerBeater Forums

BB Ísland > U21 National Team Speeches

U21 National Team Speeches (thread closed)

Set priority
Show messages by
This Post:
276936.2 in reply to 276936.1
Date: 2/16/2016 8:11:40 AM
Sea Urchins
III.13
Overall Posts Rated:
Bless!

I'm Sea Urchins from Italy.
Here my last photo: http://www.leitv.it/i-sempreverdi/wp-content/uploads/site...
:D

I'm a defensive coach with a creative offensive playbook and I like the BB-game.
This could be my first experience as head coach of a national team, but what I will like to do is to create a "system" that you can use for next years. I studied a lot your BB history (u21) and I believe that your golden age, with höfðingi more season ago, should come back with cooperation. A cooperation that I like to promote both with the 3 "older" users and with youngest users.

For me players belong to their teams. So their development will be oriented to your team success (on the court or on the market) because if you have a good player we will have a good player for the U21 too.

I'm available for any questions (in the other thread).

PS: vote for me :P

Last edited by rigno at 2/16/2016 10:15:40 AM

This Post:
276936.3 in reply to 276936.2
Date: 2/16/2016 1:32:17 PM
Zira atletich
II.4
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Puigmirol lapislázuli
Halló
I´m from Barcelona and since the 10 season in BB.
This is my first apperance in a national team elections.
I´m in love with your country,the places,the people and of course the ice. I can´t be lucky to be in your country yet. I hope in a near future.
I like very much Sólstafir (music group) I saw two times past year and Fjara tube is wonderful!
But I like Björk too.

Anywhere, a country with a few managers and few possibilities to win all, but with a lot of hopes and good to be near of you and team players.
I would like to win this elections to learn more of this amazing game and have some happy moments with your national team and you.