This Post:
294109.13 in reply to 294109.10
Date: 5/10/2018 8:39:25 AM
Spartan 300
II.2
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Spartan Kids
Some of them have 8 stamina, that's not high for you?
As I said I'm a NT coach like 16 seasons, you think my players there got low stamina?

You just repeat that ST affects GS, yes, but in what way? Your player can play few minutes more to still stay in this "ideal circle" of minutes.

Maybe I'm wrong, that's my opinion, but when someone say to me that ideal numbers are between 1 and 5 (include those), I will tell him that those numbers are 1,2,3,4 and 5, you don't?
The same thing is with the ideal numbers between 48 and 75.

Would love if a BB or EGM could tell us more about this.

You give me this post of Marin:
Game shape depends marginally on stamina too, so high stamina players can actually have high minutes and keep a high game shape continually. Massage specialty also helps. Actually, I can't say what is the ideal minute distribution would be (as I would be revealing too much) but 75 isn't it.
Take a look at the bold part. That's how stamina effects GS.
He also say that he don't want to tell us the ideal minutes, so we can't know, we can just guess if 56 is better then 48, is 70 better then 65 and etc...

I'm not telling that my opinion is the right, it's just opinion, and no one of us don't know how exactly GS works and what is "ideal".

Regards mate.

This is where we hold them!
This Post:
294109.14 in reply to 294109.13
Date: 5/10/2018 9:09:31 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
lol ok, bye. Everyone reading this thread hopefully has the correct understanding now with Marin's 2 posts, Nachtmahr's post and all the others included in that thread.

Last edited by Lemonshine at 5/10/2018 9:11:30 AM

This Post:
294109.15 in reply to 294109.13
Date: 5/10/2018 1:35:58 PM
white snake
II.1
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Black Forest Boars
Hey Leonidas.