122591.6 in reply to 122591.5
Date: 12/15/2009 11:15:57 AM
Surental Lakers
Nationalliga A
Overall Posts Rated:
Second Team:
Surental Lakers II
Hello together

I'm 18 years old (still student) and a very active buzzerbeater manager. I play this game since season 4 (started in league III), that shows that I have a lot of experience in this game. My team (42329) is now in the second league (II.1) of Switzerland. And I train at the moment a young player (8180439) from the U21 national team of Switzerland. So I know which skills are important and which trainings are effective.

If you choose me for NT coach I'll help you to train the candidats for the NT. It's very important that young talents get the right training! The development of the NT will be hard, but with the right coach (and that's me ^^) it will be successfull, I'm sure! I'll work hard for that, I promise! So vote for me, it will be the best for your NT!

Kind regards

Thabo91

This Post:
122591.7 in reply to 122591.6
Date: 12/15/2009 2:03:35 PM
Overall Posts Rated:
Hi

I am 17 years old student at grammar school in Trnava (one of biggest city in slovakia). I want be a manager of Barbados. I think I can help Barbados. I don´t like write or read long articles. If you have any questions you can ask me.

Thank you

Four-Leaf Clover

This Post:
122591.8 in reply to 122591.7
Date: 12/15/2009 9:09:26 PM
Overall Posts Rated:
FIRST- I will recruit players that are going to help build team from the bottom up. I will not recruit players that are have bad potential and are to old to be in the national team. That what most people do when they get a new nation team. They recruit players with bad potential that can't be train and progress. I am not going to rush when i am recruiting players. I will take my time and make the right choice.