Bugs, bugs, bugs > Training says complete....but not

Training says complete....but not

Set priority
Show messages by

This Post:
197922.89 in reply to 197922.88
Date: 10/14/2011 7:50:39 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
They certainly care about it and we users believe in them, thus we are worrying about what's going on. Though the staff may lose some credibility: you can't allow yourself to do twice the same mistake.

This Post:
197922.90 in reply to 197922.83
Date: 10/14/2011 7:57:22 AM
Kitakyushu
ASL
Overall Posts Rated:
9:00 pm and still nothing....PL game starts in 1 hour and only one last chance for my training to complete(9:40 training update)...I always have my PL's start after the training but now that seems impossible.

This Post:
197922.91 in reply to 197922.81
Date: 10/14/2011 7:58:41 AM
Overall Posts Rated:
I'm kinda confused here

Bugs are problem, but as a developer myself, I tend to understand. Not trying to fix bugs is a bigger problem. Denying that bugs exist is even bigger problem. You really don't care, do you?

Last Friday I couldn't set tactics for PL game on time. Apparently, this Friday will be the same. I know! The solution would be not to extend supporter and not play Friday games anymore. I'm sorry, but I feel that I left enough money while issues are not resolved, nor perfectly simple and useful suggestions implemented.

Concentrate on resolving bugs before implementing significant improvements that usually introduce more bugs.

or we can see differently.... I'm not saying that I appreciate when there are training delays. It pisses me off like you but that's not the point I want to talk about.